Ember.js Thought Search engine based on Attitude

As I have mentioned about my tweet search engine in my previous post  named https://activegeek22.wordpress.com/2012/07/02/tweet_search/ . So looking at it one of my friends said “So what twitter also provides this feature” and I said that “those who are not on twitter can use it as a thought search” but I was not fully satisfied with my application.

Then I got an idea of integrating behaviour in this application to use it as a real thought search engine and so here it is my tweet thought search engine which loads tweets on the basis of a keyword and a behaviour or attitude. Suppose you have to search a thought (Tweet :P) about say “ember.js” and you want to have these thoughts with a positive attitude in it like “ember.js is awesome… “… So go ahead and type ember.js in textfield and choose an Attitude negative/positive/normal ant hit “Go” button and see the magic… 🙂

I have designed this application in ember.js and hosted on http://tweetsearch.site90.com/ and the github repo is here https://github.com/tarun29061990/Thought_Search.git ..

Feel Free to use it and make the most of it.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

